Home > Music > Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 525 08-09-2011

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 525 08-09-2011

November 22nd, 2008

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 525 (08-09-2011)


Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 525 (08-09-2011)23 Tracks | Release: 08.09.2011 | MP3 256 Kbps | 217 MBGenre: Trance | Source: RadioTracklist:01. First State feat. Tyler Sherritt – Maze02. Moonbeam with Eitan Carmi feat. Matvey Emerson – Wanderer03. Lange – Songless (Mark Sherry�s Outburst Remix)04. WandW and Mark Sixma – Twist [Future Favorite]05. Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry (Original Mix)06. Tenishia – Tenishia The Shores Of Eden [Tune of The Week]07. Matias Faint – Casino Fire (Kent and Gian Remix)08. Moonpax – Ice Coffee [Songbird]09. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher – Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix)10. Creep feat. Romy – Days (Super8 and Tab Remix)11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Chriss Ortega – Ocean Drive [Garuda]12. Myon and Shane 54 – Futuristic (Green and Falkner Remix)13. Ana Criado – Can�t Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface and Terminal Remix)14. Hannah – Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix)15. Alpha Delta – Sand Castles16. Leon Bolier – Yesterday Eve17. Raneem – Free Fall18. James Poulton – Anodyne19. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes vs. Andain – Beautiful Things (Kris A Mashup)20. Talla 2XLC vs. Paul Miller – Extravaganza (Talla 2XLC Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]21. Sean Tyas and Bjorn Akesson – Zahi22. Paul Miller – Red Label23. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) [Asot Radio Classic]

Download Links:Fileserve Download Links:


Filesonic Download Links:


Oron.com Download Links:


Uploadstation Download Links:

Categories: Music
Comments are closed.